Contact Us

When you visit our Canales Furniture stores, you'll discover a large selection of quality bedroom furniture, accent chairs for living rooms, mattresses for sale, and much more. We aim to bring you quality furniture and unique accessories from around the world, and we know you’ll be pleased with our selection. We have a huge selection of living room furniture, dining room furniture, and accent furniture, including lamps, rugs, picture frames, and more. Whether you’re looking for the perfect home office furniture or for a contemporary furniture for throughout your house, you’ll find it at Canales Furniture.

  1. Abram Store (Arlington, TX)
  2. Mesquite Store (Mesquite, TX)
  3. Spring Valley Store (Richardson, TX)
  4. Davis Store (Dallas, TX)
  5. Hampton Store (Dallas, TX)
  6. La Gran Plaza Store (Fort Worth, TX)
  7. Irving Store (Irving, TX)
  8. Mansfield Store (Mansfield, TX)
  9. Outlet Store (Arlington, TX)
  10. Garland Store (Garland, TX)





Abram Store
2002 E Abram St
Arlington, TX 76010
P. (817) 303-7735
E. arlington@canalesfurniture.com
F. (817) 459-3580 W. canalesfurniture.com
Store Hours
We are open every day from 10:00am - 8:00pm
Davis Store
2639 W. Davis St
Dallas, TX 75211
P. (214) 946-2659
E. dallas@canalesfurniture.com
F. (214) 943-4471 W. canalesfurniture.com
Store Hours
We are open every day from 10:00am - 8:00pm
Spring Valley Store
7879 Spring Valley Rd Suite 108
Dallas, TX 75254
P. (469) 677-5690
E. springvalley@canalesfurniture.com
F. (469) 677-5765 W. canalesfurniture.com
Store Hours
We are open every day from 10:00am - 8:00pm


Mesquite Store
2021 N Town E Blvd
Mesquite, TX 75150
P. 9726824305
E. mesquite@canalesfurniture.com
W. canalesfurniture.com
Store Hours
We are open every day from 10:00am - 8:00pm
Hampton Store
602 S. Hampton Rd
Dallas, TX 75208
P. (214) 946-2635
E. hampton@canalesfurniture.com
W. canalesfurniture.com
Store Hours
We are open every day from 10:00am - 8:00pm
La Gran Plaza Store
4200 South Freeway Suite #1118 and 1128
Fort Worth, TX 76115
P. (817) 921-1690
E. lgp@canalesfurniture.com
F. (817) 921-1910 W. canalesfurniture.com
Store Hours
We are open:


Monday-Saturday from 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.


Sunday from 11:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Irving Store
3560 W Airport Freeway
Irving, TX 75062
P. (469) 845-3038
E. irving@canalesfurniture.com
F. (469) 845-3035 W. canalesfurniture.com
Store Hours
We are open every day from 10:00am - 8:00pm
Mansfield Store
1301 Highway 287 N, Suite 101
Mansfield, TX 76063
P. (817) 225-0330
E. mansfield@canalesfurniture.com
W. canalesfurniture.com
Store Hours
We are open every day from 10:00am - 8:00pm
Outlet Store
2202 E Randol Mill Rd
Arlington, TX 76011
P. (817)856-0337
E. Outlet@canalesfurniture.com
F. (817) 558-8040 W. canalesfurniture.com
Store Hours
We are open every day from 10:00am - 8:00pm
Garland Store
3161 Broadway Blvd Suite #98 and #111
Garland, TX 75043
P. (972) 682-4305
E. garland@canalesfurniture.com
W. canalesfurniture.com
Store Hours
We are open Thursday - Monday from 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tuesday and Wednesday Closed

Contact Us Here: